homesearchcontactju home
Prof. Sivaji Chakravorti
 
JUEE 1983
JUEE Faculty


JUEE 1983 Batch Pals

 

Abhijit Som

Email: abhijit.som@gmail.com

Ajoy K Datta

Aloke K Gupta Email: alokeg0@gmail.com

Amita Banerjee

Email: amita_banerjee@yahoo.com

           amita.banerjee@gmail.com

Anindya Ghosh

Email: an1ndya_ghosh@yahoo.com

Anjan Datta

Email: anjan.datta2003@gmail.com

Arup Maity

Email: arupmaitybhilai@gmail.com

           arupmaity@rediffmail.com

Arup Ratan Pal

Dr. Asim Chakravorti

Email: ashim.chakravorti@yahoo.com

Ashoke Bhattacharya

Email: ashokebhattacharya@yahoo.com

Dr. Ashoke Sutradhar

Email : asee1@rediffmail.com

Asoke Chakravarty

Email: asoke_chak@yahoo.co.in

Atis Choudhuri

Email : atis.choudhuri@gmail.com

           atis_choudhuri@yahoo.com

Basudeb Gangopadhyay

Bhaskar Banerjee

Email : tothe_bhaskar@yahoo.co.in

Bikash Chakraborty Email: bikc_231@yahoo.com

Biswajit Ganguly

Email: bg.ju1983@gmail.com

Biswanath Chatterjee

Email: bchatterjee1961@gmail.com

Debabrata Basu

Email: dbasu027@gmail.com

N. Ganapathy

Email: n.ganapathy@gmail.com

          

Gautam Dey

Email: gautamju83@gmail.com

Goutam Ghosal

Email: goutam.ghosal@gmail.com

Indrajit Banerjee

Email: indrajit.banerjee@gmail.com

Kanakava Roychowdhury Email: kanakava2002@yahoo.co.in
Kanti Biswas Email: kena.biswas@gmail.com

Kaushik Banerjee

Email: kaushik.saltlake@gmail.com

Kingshuk K Roy Email: kkroy@bhelhyd.co.in
Krishnendu Basu Email: krb@rediffmail.com

Kushal Basu

Lal Chharaliana Pachhuau Email: lpachuau52@gmail.com

Dr. Mahantapas Kundu

Malay Mukherjee

Email: malayk21@rediffmail.com

Dr. Manidip Sengupta

Manotosh Bhuti Email: auxiliaries_electricals@rediffmail.com

Nilotpal Dhar Choudhury

Nirmalya Chattopadhyay

Email: nirchattop@aol.com

Nupur Banerjee

Email: ntbanerjee@comcast.net
           rinijhini@gmail.com

Prabir K Chattopadhyay

Email: pkc2007@gmail.com

Pradeep Singh

Email: pstil@hotmail.com

          ps_til@yahoo.co.in

Pushpita Bhadra

Email: pushpita62@yahoo.co.in

Rajat Kar

Rajib Goswami

Email: rajib_dvc@yahoo.co.in

Saikat Ghosh

Sankar K Das

Sankar Mukherjee

Email: sankar.energy@gmail.com

Santanu Roy

Shantanu Samaddar

Email:  shantanusamaddar1961@gmail.com

Somnath Dasgupta

Sonali Kaushik

Soumitra Lahiri

Soumya Sensharma

Email: sen_sharma_s@yahoo.com

           soumya.sensharma@gmail.com

Subhas Chandra Ghosh

Email: subhas.ghosh@gmail.com

Subhasish Biswas

Subhashis Mukherjee

Shubhashish Mukherjee

Email: v_ngm@yahoo.co.in

           sxmukher@yahoo.com

Sudip Ghose

Email: sudipju83@gmail.com

Sugata Sen

Email: sen.sugata@rediffmail.com

Sushil K Mandal

Swapan K Panda

Email: skpandain@gmail.com

           skpandain@yahoo.co.in

Tapas Sengupta

Email: tsengupta@hotmail.com

           tsengupta01@yahoo.com

Taraknath Datta

Email: tarak_datta@yahoo.co.in

Top