homesearchcontactju home
Prof. Sivaji Chakravorti
 
JUEE 1983
JUEE Faculty


JUEE Faculty Members

Name
Phone
Email
Prof. Abhijit Mukherjee  
Prof. Nirmal K. Deb (33) 2412 9839 (R)

n_deb@hotmail.com

Prof. Samar Bhattacharya (33) 2411 6509 (R)

samar_bhattacharya@ee.jdvu.ac.in

Prof. Swapan K. Goswami (33) 2414 6462 (R)
Prof. Sivaji Chakravorti (33) 2411 5027 (R)
(33) 2414 6948(Off)
Prof. Subrata Paul (33) 2555 0892 (R)
Prof. Kesab Bhattacharya (33) 2364 9515 (R)
(33) 2414 6948(Off)
Prof. Saswati Majumdar

(33) 2416 9846 (R)

(33) 2416 3469 (R)

saswati.mazumdar@gmail.com

Prof. Mita Dutta (33) 2558 6444 (R)

mitadutta@hotmail.com

Prof. Sugata Munshi (33) 2416 6219 (R)
(33) 2414 6949(Off)
Prof. Suparna Kar Chowdhury (33) 2334 2495 (R)

suparna1964@yahoo.com 

Prof. Smita Sadhu (33) 2403 3027 (R)

ssadhuju@gmail.com 

Prof. Biswanath Roy (33) 2548 5344 (R)
Dr. Madhab Roy (33) 2414 9237 (R)
Dr. Arabinda Das  

adas_ee_ju@yahoo.com 

Dr. Madhubanti Maitra (33) 3259 8928 (R)

madhubanti.maitra66@hotmail.com

Dr. Amitava Chatterjee (33) 2411 5531 (R)

cha_ami@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Debashis Chatterjee (33) 2427 7828 (R)

debashisju@yahoo.com

Dr. Ranjit K. Barai

9432304560

ranjit_k_barai@yahoo.com

Nikhil Mandal (33) 2414 6150 (R)
Dr. Sunita Dey (33) 2580 5231 (R)

sunitaju@yahoo.com 

Dr. Sudipta Deb Nath  

nath_sudipta@yahoo.com

Biswajit Bhattacharyya (33) 2416 2855 (R)

biswajitb_ju@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Palash Kundu  (33) 2549 0229 (R)

palashm.kushi@gmail.com

Dr. Gautam Sarkar (33) 2436 3860 (R)
Dr. Sovan Dalai  

sovandalai@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Biswendu Chatterjee (33) 2534 3917 (R)

biswenduc@gmail.com

Suddhasatwa Chakraborty  (33) 2543 8772 (R)

suddhasatwachakraborty

@gmail.com

Dr. Debanghsu Dey (33) 2577 1236 (R)

debangshudey80@gmail.com

Dr. Arindam Kumar Sil (33) 2588 0056 (R)

ak_sil@yahoo.co.in

Susanta Ray (33) 2434 0023 (R)

raysusant@gmail.com

Ayan Kumar Tudu  

ayan.tudu@gmail.com

Madhumita Mandal  

madhumita.mandal89@gmail.com

Top